Off Canvas sidebar is empty

Executive Committee

Adrian Voysey Fixtures Secretary
David Voysey Chairman
Bob Hill Honorary President (Non-Executive Committee)
Roger Seabury Vice Chairman
Roy Chapman Secretary
Adrian-Gordon-Smith Treasurer
Mark Cupitt Auditor (Non-Executive Committee)
John Burns Recruiting Officer


Honorary Life Vice-Presidents

Mac Turner Deceased (18/11/2020)
Roy Chapman 2009
David Voysey 2017
Adrian Gordon-Smith 2023


Access Executive Committee Contact Information Executive Committee

The Executive Committee contact details are only accessible if you are a registered user and logged in. If you are not registered and wish view contact information please complete the registration request form

 Complete the registration request form Registration Request